How many pedagogical principles are 2011?

Article by: Álvaro Patiño | Last update: April 10, 2022
Score: 4.8/5
(37 ratings)

12 PEDAGOGICAL PRINCIPLES plans and programs 2011.

How many are the pedagogical principles?

The 2017 Study Plan establishes that in order to promote student learning, transform teaching practice and improve the quality of education, a series of conditions must be met, which are reflected in the 14 Pedagogical Principles.

What are the 14 pedagogical principles of the new educational model?


What is the pedagogical focus of the 2011 Study Plan?

The 2011 study plan maintains that: From this approach, it is suggested to obtain evidence and provide feedback to students throughout their training, since the feedback they receive about their learning will allow them to participate in improving their performance and expand their possibilities. of learning.

What are the pedagogical principles of the new Mexican school?

Principles of the New Mexican School 2022-2023 (NEM)

Honesty is the fundamental behavior for the fulfillment of social responsibility. Participation in the transformation of society. Respect for human dignity. Promotion of interculturality.

40 related questions found

What are the educational principles?

The educational principles will be based on the values, pedagogical, ethical, moral and democratic principles, which as professionals we must keep in mind in the design and planning, in the development and in the evaluation of the teaching tasks that we carry out as educators and members of a community. educational inside…

What is the focus on the curriculum?

The learning-centered approach implies a different way of thinking and developing teaching practice; questions the paradigm centered on repetitive teaching, of a transmissive-receptive nature that prioritizes the acquisition of declarative, inert and decontextualized information; and has as its main reference…

How does the 2011 basic education curriculum define didactic planning?

The 2011 Basic Education Curriculum defines didactic planning as “a substantive element of teaching practice to enhance student learning towards the development of skills1”.

What are the 2011 Curriculum Standards?

The Curriculum Standards are descriptors of achievement and define what students will demonstrate at the end of a school term; synthesize the expected learning that, in primary and secondary education programs, are organized by subject-grade-block, and in preschool education by training field-…

What are the pedagogical approaches of the new educational model?

To do this, they propose four pedagogical approaches: deep learning, meaningful learning, situated learning and socio-emotional learning.

What are and what are the psychopedagogical principles?

Psychopedagogical principles are postulates, criteria or guidelines for action that regulate and guide educational action.

What are the curriculum standards?

They are formulations that describe knowledge and skills that students must achieve. They must be rigorously elaborated, with universal formulations and be on a par with the best international standards. They must be observable, evaluable and measurable and go hand in hand with the evaluation processes.

What are the curricular standards since they refer to the 4 evaluation periods?

The Curriculum Standards, as already described, express what students should know and be able to do in the four school periods: at the end of preschool; at the end of the third grade of primary school; at the end of primary school (sixth grade), and at the end of secondary education.

How are the curricular standards organized?

The Curriculum Standards are organized in four school terms of three grades each. These cuts correspond to certain key traits or characteristics of the students’ cognitive development. The standards are the reference for the design of instruments that evaluate students.

What elements make up the 2011 Primary Basic Education curriculum?

    field of training: language and communication.field of training: mathematical thinking.field of training: exploration.and understanding of the natural and social world.field of training: personal development and coexistence.

What is a focus in school?

A learning approach is the preferred route that an individual follows when facing an academic demand in the educational field; it is mediated by the motivation of the learner and by the strategies used.

What is a didactic approach according to the SEP?

The didactic approaches are theoretical models of interpretation of the so-called didactic triad: (contents-teachers-students), and of the so-called curricular didactic components (objectives – contents – strategies – evaluation). It is based on a conception called “transmissive of truths”.

What are the learning approaches?

Mastery of learning approaches focus on how children learn. It refers to the skills and behaviors that children use to engage in learning. It incorporates emotional, behavioral, and cognitive self-regulation, as well as initiative, curiosity, and creativity.

What are the 7 principles of education?

These are: focus on students, the social nature of learning, emotions are an integral part of learning, recognizing individual differences, paying attention to all students, using assessments, and building horizontal connections.

What are pedagogical principles in education?

The pedagogical principles are essential conditions for the implementation of the curriculum, the transformation of teaching practice, the achievement of learning and the improvement of educational quality.

What are the Minedu learning standards?

The Learning Standards are references that describe what students must know and be able to do to demonstrate, in the SIMCE census evaluations, certain levels of compliance with the Learning Objectives defined in the Curricular Bases.

What is a standard in education examples?

EDUCATIONAL STANDARDS: These are clear and public criteria that allow knowing what children and young people should learn, and establish the reference point of what they are capable of knowing and knowing how to do, in each of the areas and levels.

What are standards and competencies in education?

Let us remember: the Basic Competence Standards are clear and public criteria that allow establishing the basic levels of quality of education to which boys and girls from all regions of the country are entitled, in all areas that make up school knowledge.

What are the preschool curriculum standards?

The Science Curriculum Standards for the First period describe how children approach the knowledge of living beings from the recognition of some of their characteristics and changes.

What are the principles of early childhood education?

They are based on the needs of the children. The main pedagogical principles of this stage, included in the LOE and in Decree 67/2007, are: activity-autonomy, individualization, socialization, globalization and play. All of them are related to each other.

Make Sure to Follow Techlyfire for more games related guides.

Leave a Comment